Track your constituency

Track your constituency
Live News

Dadri (Haryana) Assembly Constituency Election Update

About Dadri Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency

The assembly constituency of Dadri includes the Dadri municipal committee and part of Dadri tehsil. It is a part of Bhiwani-Mahendragarh Lok Sabha constituency. Satpal of HJCBL who won the 2009 assembly elections is the present MLA from the constituency. He bagged 27790 votes. He defeated Rajdeep of INLD who secured 27645 votes.

Sitting and Previous MLAs from Dadri Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Dadri assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
199664DadriGENSatpal SangwanMHVP33690Jagjit SinghMINC22269
199164DadriGENDaharampal SinghMHVP20918Jagjeet SinghMINC20838
198764DadriGENHukam SinghMLKD25677Rishal SinghMINC16245
198264DadriGENHukam SinghMLKD20943JagjitMINC16439
197764DadriGENHukam SinghMJNP14449Ganpat RaiMIND9349
197264Dadri(SC)Ganpat RaiMNCO17922Harnam SinghMINC15303
196864Dadri(SC)Ganpat RaiMINC11864Harnam SinghMSSP6908
196764Dadri(SC)G. RaiMINC13782H. SinghMSSP12400

Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…