Track your constituency

Track your constituency
Live News

Badli (Haryana) Assembly Constituency Election Update

About Badli Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency

Badli is one of the largest villages in Jhajjar district of Haryana. The assembly constituency of Badli is a part of Rohtak parliamentary constituency. Dhirpal Singh won five consecutive assembly elections before he was defeated by Naresh Kumar in 2005 assembly elections. Naresh Kumar of INC is the current MLA. He defeated Brijender Singh Chahar, an independent candidate, in 2009 assembly elections with a huge margin. Kumar bagged 33186 votes as against Chahar's 19828 votes.

Sitting and Previous MLAs from Badli Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Badli assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201465BadliGENOm Parkash DhankarMBJP41549Kuldeep VatsMIND32283
200965BadliGENNaresh KumarMINC33186Brijender Singh ChaharMIND19828
200536BadliGENNaresh KumarMIND28838Chatar SinghMINC26216
200036BadliGENDhir Pal SinghMINLD31694Naresh KumarMINC21968
199636BadliGENDhir Pal SinghMSAP23305Manphool SinghMHVP17743
199136BadliGENDhir Pal SinghMJP29284Manphool SinghMHVP16908
198736BadliGENDhir Pal SinghMLKD35451Manphool SinghMINC19085
198236BadliGENDhir Pal SinghMLKD30193Manphool SinghMINC15370
197736BadliGENHardwari LalMIND12715Ude SinghMJNP12328

Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…