Track your constituency

Wankaner (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Wankaner Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Wankaner assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201767WankanerGENPirzada Mahamadjavid AbdulmutalibMINC72588Jitendra Kantilal Somani (Jitu Somani)MBJP71227
201267WankanerGENPirzada Mahamadjavid Abdulmutalib MINC59038Somani Jitendrabhai Kantilal (Jitu Somani)MBJP53727
200715WankanerGENMahmadjavid Abdulmutlib PirjadaMINC48123Somani Jyotsnaben JitendrabhaiFBJP30020
200215WankanerGENSomani Jyotsanaben Jitendrabhai FBJP50005Peerzada Mahmad Javid Abdul MutleebMINC40384
199815WankanerGENKhurshid Haidar Abdul Muttlib Pirzada (Meer Saheb)MINC26963Somani Jitendra KantilalMIND25580
199515WankanerGENZinzaria Popatbhai Savsibhai MBJP28868Khurshid Haider Abdul Muttalib PirzadaMIND25431
199015WankanerGENAmiyalbhai Badi MINC23838Mehta Lalitbhai AmratlalMBJP17455
198515WankanerGENJinjaria Popat SavsiMIND32979Pirzada Manzurhussein Abdul MutalibMINC27119
198015WankanerGENPirzada Manjur Hussain Abdul MutlibMINC(I)23476Ahir Parbat DevrajMIND16394
197515WankanerGENJhala Janakkumarsinhji RasikkumarsinhjiMINC26600Manjibhai Govindbhai DharodiaMRMP14100
197214WankanerGENAbdulmutallib K PirzadaMINC19614Keshubhai PatelMBJS10047
196714WankanerGEND. PratapsinhjiMSWA18911P. L. SorathiaMINC17276
196212WankanerGENDigvijaysinhji PratapsinhjiMIND21728Jugatram Ratanji RavalMINC11210

Last Updated on March 30, 2020

Latest Election News and Update

Jyotiraditya Scindia BJP Destruction From Within: Jyotiraditya Scindia Joins BJP

A long time Congress loyalist and Rahul Gandhi’s young Congress group member, Jyotiraditya has left the party. As of 11th March, Scindia has joined Bharatiya Janata Party in the presence Read More…

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…