Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Vyara (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Vyara Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Vyara assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2017171Vyara(ST)Gamit Punabhai DhedabhaiMINC88576Chaudhari Arvindbhai RumsibhaiMBJP64162
2012171Vyara(ST)Punabhai Dhedabhai Gamit MINC73138Pratapbhai Babubhai Gamit MBJP59582
2007164Vyara(ST)Punabhai Dhedabhai GamitMINC63535Gamit Pratapbhai BabubhaiMBJP46063
2004By PollsVyara(ST)Gamit Punabhai Dhedabhai MINC 54994Gamit Pratapbhai BabubhaiMBJP 41275
2002164Vyara(ST)Chaudhary Tusharbhai Amarsinhbhai MINC54797Gamit Pratapbhai BabubhaiMIND26401
1998164Vyara(ST)Gamit Pratapbhai Babubhai MINC46335Amarsinh Zinabhai ChaudhriMBJP30265
1995164Vyara(ST)Pratapbhai Babubhai Gamit MIND40255Amarsinh Zinabhai ChaudharyMINC39047
1990164Vyara(ST)Chaudhary Amarsinh Zinabhai MIND34320Amarsingh Bhailabhai ChaudharyMINC32612
1985164Vyara(ST)Amarsinh Bhilabhai ChaudhariMINC41711Patel Dhirubhai BhenklabhaiMCPI2811
1980164Vyara(ST)Amarsinh Bhilabhai ChaudharyMINC(I)27215Chuaudhary Mohanbhai RavajibhaiMJNP(JP)7992
1975164Vyara(ST)Amarsinh Bhilabhai ChudhariMINC24877Pruthviraj Gangajibhai ChaudhariMNCO16138
1972158Vyara(ST)Amrsinh B ChaudhariMINC26511P K Nagjibhai ChaudhariMNCO11160
1967158Vyara(ST)B. S.GamitMINC22763R. V. ChaudhariMSWA12240
1962137Vyara(ST)Pruthviraj Gangjibhai ChaudhariMINC27337Rambhai Nasiabhai KunvarMIND12936

Last Updated on March 30, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…