Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Visnagar (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Visnagar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Visnagar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201722VisnagarGENPatel Rushikesh GaneshbhaiMBJP77496Patel Mahendrakumar S. (Mahesh Patel)MINC74627
201222VisnagarGENRushikesh Ganeshbhi PatelMBJP76185Patel Bholabhai ChaturdasMNCP46786
200786VisnagarGENRushikesh Ganeshbhai PatelMBJP63142Babaldas Shankardas PatelMINC33304
200286VisnagarGENPatel Prahladbhai Mohanlal MBJP72303Patel Kiritbhai Ishvar BhaiMINC55437
199886VisnagarGENPrahaladbhai Mohanlal PatelMBJP34075Patel Bholabhai ChaturbhaiMIND30539
199586VisnagarGENK.I. Patel (Kirit Patel) MBJP67288Patel Bholabhai ChaturbhaiMINC49770
199086VisnagarGENBholabhai Chaturbhai PartelMJD46664Ramniklal ManiyarMINC38117
198586VisnagarGENBholabhai Chaturbhai PatelMIND30657Babaldas Shankerdas PatelMINC27082
198086VisnagarGENPatel Gangarambhai BhaichanddasMBJP27876Chaudhari Fuljibhai RamjibhaiMINC(I)18515
197586VisnagarGENPatel Sankalchand KalidasMIND33937Vyas Jagannath MulshankerMNCO22496
197277VisnagarGENJagannath Mulshanker VyasMNCO32180Shantaben Bholabhai PatelMINC28516
196777VisnagarGENS. B. PatelFINC28926I. B. PatelMSWA20134
196268VisnagarGENRamniklal Trikmlal ManiarMINC22827Ishvarbhai Bhudardas PatalMSWA21185

Last Updated on March 30, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…