Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Visavadar (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Visavadar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Visavadar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201787VisavadarGENRibadiya Harshadkumar MadhavajibhaiMINC81882Patel Kirit BalubhaiMBJP58781
201287VisavadarGENKeshubhai Patel MGPP85967Bhalala Kanubhai MepabhaiMBJP43781
200740VisavadarGENBhalala Kanubhai Mepabhai MBJP38179Ribadiya Harshadkumar MadhavajibhaiMINC33950
200240VisavadarGENBhalala Kanubhai Mepabhai MBJP45242Ambaliya Keshubhai NaranbhaiMINC26423
199840VisavadarGENKeshubhai Savdas PatelMBJP52258Ambaliya Keshubhai NaranbhaiMIND14538
199540VisavadarGENPatel Keshubhai S. MBJP58157Bhensaniya Kurjibhai DungarbhaiMINC28612
199040VisavadarGENBhesaniya Kuraji Dunger MJD37193Shastri Krushnaswarup NarayanswarupMBJP18551
198540VisavadarGENRamani Popatlal RamajibhaiMINC25730Patel Bhikalal NathalalMBJP16005
198040VisavadarGENRibadiya Dhirajlal FulabhaiMJNP(JP)20682Borad Gobarbhai MohanbhaiMINC(I)17616
197540VisavadarGENBhesaniya Kurajibhai DungarbhaiMKLP26399Patel Govindbhai KanjibhaiMINC17855
197237VisavadarGENRamjibhai D KarkarMINC13974Ratilal Fulabhai RibadiaMNCO10415
196737VisavadarGENK. D. BhesaniaMSWA14124C. R. VaghasiaMINC13293
196231VisavadarGENMadinaben Akbarbhai NagoriFINC13655Shardaben Dharamsibhai PatelFIND6884

Last Updated on March 30, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…