Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Viramgam (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Viramgam Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Viramgam assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201739ViramgamGENBharwad Lakhabhai BhikhabhaiMINC76178Dr. Tejshriben Dilipkumar PatelMBJP69630
201239ViramgamGENTejashreeben Dilipkumar PatelFINC84930Patel Pragjibhai NaranbhaiMBJP67947
200763ViramgamGENRathod Kamabhai Gagjibhai MBJP47643Koli Patel Jagdishbhai SomabhaiMINC44327
200263ViramgamGENDodiya Vajubhai Parmabhai MBJP53766Vadlani Premjibhai ShivabhaiMINC50702
199863ViramgamGENPremjibhai Vadlani MINC35255Machchhar Jayantilal P.MBJP29252
199563ViramgamGENMachchhar Jayantilal Popatlal MBJP44065Vadlani Premjibhai ShivabhaiMINC36500
199063ViramgamGENHardattsinh Jilubha Jadeja (Tomtbhai) MBJP42056Patel Daudabhai MiyabhaiMINC20695
198563ViramgamGENKoli Patel Somababhai GandabhaiMBJP26443Patel Daudbhai MiyyanbhaiMINC23997
198063ViramgamGENPatel Daudbhai MiyanbhaiMINC(I)20865Brahmkumar BhattMJNP(JP)14553
197257ViramgamGENKantibhai Ishwarlal PatelMNCO25647Brah Akumar BhattMINC23224
196757ViramgamGENG. H. PatelMINC25197N. S. ParikhMSWA18742
196275ViramgamGENParshottamdas Ranchhoddas ParikhMSWA23716Maganbhai Ranchhodbhai PatelMINC23680

Last Updated on March 30, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…