Track your constituency

Vejalpur (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Vejalpur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Vejalpur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201742VejalpurGENChauhan Kishor BabulalMBJP117748Shah Mihirbhai SubodhbhaiMINC95181
201242VejalpurGENKishorsinh Babulal ChauhanMBJP113507Pathan Murtujakhan AkbarkhanMINC72522

Last Updated on March 30, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit