Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Vatva (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Vatva Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Vatva assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201743VatvaGENPradipsinh Bhagvatsinh JadejaMBJP131133Patel Bipinchandra Rugnathbhai (Bipinkaka)MINC68753
201243VatvaGENPradipsinh Bhagwatsinh Jadeja MBJP95580Patel Atulkumar RavjibhaiMINC48648

Last Updated on March 30, 2020