Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Valsad (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Valsad Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Valsad assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2017179ValsadGENBharatbhai Kikubhai PatelMBJP101736Tandel Narendrakumar JagubhaiMINC58644
2012179ValsadGENBharatbhai Kikubhai Patel MBJP93658Patel Dharmesh Alias Bhola AmbelalMINC57659
2007178BulsarGENDolatrai Nathubhai DesaiMBJP68512Patel Dharmesh Alias Bhola AmbelalMINC54156
2002178BulsarGENDesai Dolatrai Nathubhai MBJP57371Gaurav Hemantbhai PandyaMINC51308
1998178BulsarGENDolatrai Nathubhai DesaiMBJP56069Gaurav Hemantbhai PandyaMINC33738
1995178BulsarGENDolatrai Nathubhai DesaiMBJP52814Pardiwala Barjorji KawasjiMINC20267
1990178BulsarGENDesai Dolatrai Nathubhai MBJP35526Keshavbhai Ratanjibhai PatelMJD28990
1985178BulsarGENCowasji Pardiwala BarjorjiMINC29581Dolatbhai Nathubhai DesaiMIND20469
1980178BulsarGENDolatbhai Nathubhai PatelMINC(I)18810Patel Keshavbhai RatanjiMJNP(JP)13440
1975178BulsarGENKeshavbhai Ratanji PatelMNCO30271Patel Gandabhai LalbhaiMINC6301
1972166BulsarGENKesavbhai Ratanji PatelMNCO22532Govindji Bhikhabhai DesaiMINC15624
1967166BulsarGENK. R. PatelMINC35716B. M. DesaiMSWA14486
1962150BulsarGENSuvasben Arvindbhai MajmudarFINC17870Ballubhai Krushnalal MajmudarMPSP15069

Last Updated on March 30, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…