Track your constituency

Vagra (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Vagra Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Vagra assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2017151VagraGENArunsinh Ajitsinh RanaMBJP72331Patel Sulemanbhai MusabhaiMINC69703
2012151VagraGENArunsinh Ajitsinh Rana MBJP68512Iqbal PatelMINC54194
2007155VagraGENIqbal Patel MINC50247Manharbhai Bhagvanbhai GohilMBJP45917
2002155VagraGENRashida Iqbal Patel FINC54820Manaharbhai Bhagawansang GohilMBJP53637
1998155VagraGENIqbal Ibrahim PatelMINC45490Kureshi Abdulgani AbdullabhaiMBJP19051
1995155VagraGENVansia Khumansinh Kesarisinh MBJP42307Patel Iqubal IbrahimMINC30931
1991By PollsVagraGENS.M.BhukhanbhaiMINC44245R.U.AmirsinhMBJP31217
1990155VagraGENChauhan Vikram Singhji Ajitsinhji MBJP44630Patel Mohmed Hafeji Ismail BhaiMINC43888
1985155VagraGENMahida Harisinh PhagubavaMINC42555Raj Udaysinh AmirsinhMJNP7630
1980155VagraGENMakwana Prabhatsinh BavabhaiMINC(I)31440Bhathi Ahmed Sardar DasMJNP(JP)13228
1975155VagraGENRana Vijaysinhji MansinhjiMINC21956Patel Mahammadbhai Hafezi IsmailMKLP21507
1972142VagraGENFatesinhji PratapsinhjiMINC26566Bhogilal Desai Bhai PatelMNCO20269
1967142VagraGENN.M. KaansaraMINC22825M.H.M. KakujiMSWA17878
1962130VagraGENMansinhji Bhasahebtha-SaMINC21352Mahmadbhai Alibhai PatelMSWA18261

Last Updated on March 30, 2020

Latest Election News and Update

Jyotiraditya Scindia BJP Destruction From Within: Jyotiraditya Scindia Joins BJP

A long time Congress loyalist and Rahul Gandhi’s young Congress group member, Jyotiraditya has left the party. As of 11th March, Scindia has joined Bharatiya Janata Party in the presence Read More…

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…