Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Vaghodia (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Vaghodia Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Vaghodia assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2017136VaghodiaGENShrivastav Madhubhai BabubhaiMBJP63049Vaghela Dharmendrasingh Ranubha (Bapu)MIND52734
2012136VaghodiaGENMadhu Shrivastav MBJP65851Dr. Patel Jayeshbahi KhemabhaiMINC60063
2007150VaghodiaGENShrivastav Madhubhai Babubhai MBJP57137Patel Jayeshbhai KhemabhaiMINC47844
2002150VaghodiaGENMadhubhai Shrivastav MBJP65406Patel Pravinbhai ShankarbhaiMINC33792
1998150VaghodiaGENShrivastava Madhubhai Babubhai MBJP46697Vaghela Pyarasaheb HarisinhMINC27136
1995150VaghodiaGENShrivastava Madhubhai Babubhai MIND50768Jagdish PatelMINC23223
1990150VaghodiaGENPradip Jayswal MJD16086Madhu ShrivastavMIND15451
1985150VaghodiaGENPatel Manubhai LallubhaiMINC31726Chandrakant PatelMJNP6750
1980150VaghodiaGENMehta Sanatkumar ManganlalMINC(I)28189Parmar Govindbhai IshwarbhaiMBJP9911
1975150VaghodiaGENMehta Sanatkumar MaganlalMINC21752Parikh Ochhavlal ChunilalMBJS13299
1972133WaghodiaGENDhirajlal D JaiswalMIND22579Chunilal N PatelMINC15683
1967133WaghodiaGENM.G. PolaMINC12844B.N. PatelMSWA12704
1962121WaghodiaGENKashiwala Manilal MangaljiMINC16839Vakhatsinh Kubersinh ChauhanMSWA7980

Last Updated on March 30, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…