Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Vadodara City (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Vadodara City Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Vadodara City assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2017141Vadodara City(SC)Manisha VakilFBJP116367Anil ParmarMINC63984
2012141Vadodara City(SC)Vakil Manisha Rajivbhai FBJP103700Solanki Jayshreeben AshwinbhaiFINC51811
2007147Baroda CityGENLakhawala Bhupendrabhai Gatulal MBJP87566Dr. Rajendrasinh RathodMINC58179
2002147Baroda CityGENBhupendra Lakhawala MBJP96533Shrivastav Chandrakant Ramcharan (Bhatthubhai)MINC50457
1998147Baroda CityGENLakhawala Bhupendra Gatulal MBJP56780Maheta Shaileshbhai KanaiyalalMINC36379
1995147Baroda CityGENBhupendra Lakhawala MBJP58736Shrivastav Chandrakant Ramcharan (Bhaththu)MIND32681
1990147Baroda CityGENNalin Bhatt MBJP33796Bhikhabhai Muljibhai RabariMINC29545
1985147Baroda CityGENBhikhabhai Muljibhai PabariMINC31496Sukhadia Jitendra RatilalMBJP9421
1980147Baroda CityGENRanjitsinh P. GaekwadMINC(I)27385Makarand Balwantrai DesaiMBJP23736
1980By PollsBaroda CityGENM.DesaiMBJP27146A.A.ShahMINC(I)18348
1975147Baroda CityGENMakarand Balwantry DesaiMBJS36801Daymakumar Mohmed Hanif ChhotasahebMINC14708
1972135Baroda CityGENChandrakant M ParikhMINC20480Shanker Lal Veribhai PatelMBJS14388
1967135Baroda CityGENC.K. ParikhMSWA21826F.H. PalejwalaMINC13565

Last Updated on March 30, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…