Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Vadgam (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Vadgam Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Vadgam assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201711Vadgam(SC)Jigneshkumar Natvarlal MevaniMIND95497Chakravarti Vijaykumar HarkhabhaiMBJP75801
201211Vadgam(SC)Manilal Jethabhai Vaghela MINC90375Vaghela Fakirbhai RaghabhaiMBJP68536
2007101Vadgam(SC)Fakirbhai Raghabhai VaghelaMBJP50481Dolatbhai ParmarMINC40776
2002101Vadgam(SC)Dolat Bhai Parmar MINC64978Shrimali Babulal ChelabhaiMBJP50978
1998101Vadgam(SC)Dolatbhai Parmar MINC35002Parmar Dudhabhai BecharbhaiMBJP32179
1995101Vadgam(SC)Parmar Ramjibhai Jivabhai MBJP33762Parmar Dolatbhai ChelaramMIND32662
1990101Vadgam(SC)Parmar Mukul Jivrambhai MJD33511Parmar Narayanbhai JechandbhaiMHMS12787
1985101Vadgam(SC)Parmar Dolatbhai ChelaramMINC33025Parmar Mukul JivramMJNP16993
1980101Vadgam(SC)Parmar Dolatbhai ChelaramMINC(I)19892Parmar Mayachand GulabchandMBJP7991
1975101Vadgam(SC)Debhi Ashokbhai AmrabhaiMNCO15309Parmar Hirabhai SanmabhaiMINC12429
196254Vadgam(SC)Hirabhai Samabhai ParmarMINC17669Makwana Piramber JivabhaiMSWA7450

Last Updated on March 30, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…