Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Una (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Una Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Una assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201793UnaGENVansh Punjabhai BhimabhaiMINC72775Haribhai Boghabhai SolankiMBJP67847
201293UnaGENVansh Punjabhai Bhimabhai MINC69824Kalubhai Chanabhai RathodMBJP62317
200739UnaGENRathod Kalubhai Chanabhai MBJP71698Vansh Punjabhai BhimabhaiMINC60992
200239UnaGENVansh Punjabhai Bhimabhai MINC58019Andani Ashvinbhai RamjibhaiMBJP55543
199839UnaGENVansh Punjabhai Bhimabhai MINC50289Vala Rambhai PunabhaiMBJP33477
199539UnaGENVansh Punjabhai Bhimabhai MINC35055Anadani Ashwin RamjiMBJP29386
199039UnaGENVansh Punja Bhima MJD35685Zala Ukabhai SidibhaiMINC27350
198539UnaGENUkabhai Sidibhai ZalaMINC37843Barad Devshibhai PunabhaiMBJP7123
198039UnaGENUkabhai Sidibhai ZalaMINC(I)30377Acharya Rasikchandra DevshankerMJNP(JP)11282
197539UnaGENAcharya Rasikchandra DevshankerMSP32081Vora Janakrai VyankatraiMINC16769
197238UnaGENRatubhai Mulshanker AdaniMINC24476Rasi Chandra D AcharyaMSOP16380
196738UnaGENP. J. OzaMINC17670R. D. AcharyaMPSP13514
196234UnaGENRatubhai Mulshankar AdaniMINC17328Rasikchandra Devshankar AcharyaMPSP10184

Last Updated on March 30, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…