Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Umbergaon (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Umbergaon Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Umbergaon assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2017182Umbergaon(ST)Patkar Ramanlal NanubhaiMBJP96004Patel Ashokbhai MohnabhaiMINC54314
2012182Umbergaon(ST)Ramanlal Nanubhai Patkar MBJP69450Govindbhai Vestabhai PatelMINC41151
2007182Umbergaon(ST)Ramanlal Nanubhai Patkar MBJP85278Bharatbhai Madhubhai DhodiMIND33667
2002182Umbergaon(ST)Shankarbhai Manglabhai Varli MINC47350Patkar Ramanlal NanubhaiMBJP47277
1998182Umbergaon(ST)Patkar Ramanlal Nanubhai MBJP50380Chhotubhai Vestabhai PatelMINC45995
1995182Umbergaon(ST)Ramanlal Nanubhai PatkarMBJP60316Chhotubhai Vestabhai PatelMINC41033
1990182Umbergaon(ST)Chhotubhai Vestabhai Patel MINC31822Patkar Ramanbhai NanubhaiMJD23735
1985182Umbergaon(ST)Chhotubhai Vestabhai PatelMINC34247Patkar Ramanbhai NanubhaiMJNP4587
1980182Umbergaon(ST)Chhotubhai Vestabhai PatelMINC(I)18191Patker Ramanlal NanubhaiMJNP(JP)5199
1975182Umbergaon(ST)Patel Chhotubhai VestabhaiMINC19354Warli Bhailal DevrambhaiMNCO15122
1972168Umbergaon(ST)Kiklabhai J VarliMINC20455Satubhai D ThakariaMNCO8097
1967168Umbergaon(ST)S. D. ThakariaMINC23584M. V. DhodiMSWA7043
1962152Umbergaon(ST)Satu Deva ThakariaMINC24401Magan Vallabh DhodiMPSP9478

Last Updated on March 30, 2020
LIVE at 8PM | बड़े किसानों का चोंचला - किसान विधेयक आंदोलन | Politically Incorrect

LIVE at 5:15 | कंगना की हुंकार, शिव सेना को चढ़ा बुखार | Kangana vs Shiv Sena |

Latest Election News and Update

Ram Mandir Ayodhya Ayodhya All Set For Groundbreaking Event

The groundbreaking Ramjanma Bhoomi Pujan ceremony has commenced in Ayodhya. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to lay the first brick of the grand Ram Temple of Ayodhya. With the Read More…

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…