Track your constituency

Thasra (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Thasra Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Thasra assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2017119ThasraGENKantibhai Shabhaibhai ParmarMMINC87567Ramsinh ParmarMBJP80539
2012119ThasraGENRamsinh Parmar MINC78226Pratikshaben Tinubhai ParmarFBJP72726
2007126ThasraGENRamsinh Prabhatsinh ParmarMINC56556Chauhan Bhagvansinh RaysinhMBJP47992
2002126ThasraGENChauhan Bhagvansinh Raysinh MBJP61380Parmar Ramsinh PrabhatbhaiMINC45295
1998126ThasraGENRamsinh Prabhatbhai Parmar MINC47526Patel Vijaybhai FulabhaiMBJP37653
1995126ThasraGENParmar Ramsinh Prabhatbhai MINC56853Patel Vijaybhai FulabhaiMIND26313
1990126ThasraGENParmar Ramsinh Prabhat Bhai MJD37241Rathod Bharatsinh VajesinhMINC24709
1985126ThasraGENParmar Champaben RamsinhFJNP28814Malek Yasinmiya YusufmiyaMINC27445
1980126ThasraGENMalek Vasinmia UsufmiaMINC(I)26326Parmar Ramsinh PrabhatsinhMJNP(JP)18679
1975126ThasraGENMalek Yuasinmiya YasufmiyaMINC27277Patel Muljibhai ShankarbhaiMNCO16933
1972113ThasraGENGhanshyambhaia PanditMINC20386Darinh Gemabhai ParmarMNCO11705
1967113ThasraGENM.D. DesaiMSWA25786U.G. ParmarMINC16313
1962105ThasraGENKiritsinh Amarsinh ThakoreMSWA21686Fulabhai Javarbhai PatelMINC15929

Last Updated on March 30, 2020

Latest Election News and Update

Ram Mandir Ayodhya Ayodhya All Set For Groundbreaking Event

The groundbreaking Ramjanma Bhoomi Pujan ceremony has commenced in Ayodhya. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to lay the first brick of the grand Ram Temple of Ayodhya. With the Read More…

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…