Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Surat City North (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Surat City North Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Surat City North assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2017160Surat NorthGENBalar Kantibhai HimmatbhaiMBJP58788Kachhadiya Dineshbhai ManubhaiMINC38766
2012160Surat City NorthGENAjaykumar Jashvantlal ChoksiMBJP59690Kachhdiya Dineshbhai ManubhaiMINC37656
2007169Surat City NorthGENVanani Nanubhai Bhagvanbhai MBJP71373Gajera Dhirubhai HaribhaiMINC49036
2002169Surat City NorthGENDhirubhai Haribhai GejeraMBJP55705Patel Mohanbhai DhanjibhaiMINC43187
1998169Surat City NorthGENGajera Dhirubhai Haribhai MBJP70660Dr.Kheni ZinabhaiMINC23307
1995169Surat City NorthGENGajera Dhirubhai Haribhai MBJP65600Patel Sureshbhai GopalbhaiMINC36656
1990169Surat City NorthGENKanubhai Mavani MBJP45711Kheni Zinabhai P.MINC11312
1985169Surat City NorthGENIndra Jyoraj SolankiFINC25468Jariwala Jadubhai BalubhaiMJNP9981
1980169Surat City NorthGENPachchigar Kushnavadan DhansukhlalMINC(I)26329Jariwala Jadubhai Alias Jayendra BabubhaiMJNP(JP)12517
1975169Surat City NorthGENPatel Shambhubhai VallabhbhaiMNCO28629Lakadawala Mohanlal TribhovandasMINC18388
1972152Surat City NorthGENKrushanavadan DhansukhlalMINC17716Popatlal Mulshanker VyasMNCO14408
1967152Surat City NorthGENP. M. VyasMINC20461H. G. DalalMIND4580

Last Updated on March 30, 2020
Live at 3:15PM | Badals & Pawar Against Farmers Bill and Rajya Sabha Ruckus | Sanjay Dixit

LIVE at 8PM | बड़े किसानों का चोंचला - किसान विधेयक आंदोलन | Politically Incorrect

Latest Election News and Update

Ram Mandir Ayodhya Ayodhya All Set For Groundbreaking Event

The groundbreaking Ramjanma Bhoomi Pujan ceremony has commenced in Ayodhya. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to lay the first brick of the grand Ram Temple of Ayodhya. With the Read More…

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…