Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Somnath (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Somnath Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Somnath assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201790SomnathGENChudasama Vimalbhai KanabhaiMINC94914Jashabhai Bhanabhai BaradMBJP74464
201290SomnathGENJasabhai Bhanabhai BaradMINC56701Rajsibhai Virabhai JotvaMBJP54605
200738SomnathGENJotva Rajsibhai Virabhai MBJP61233Jasabhai Bhanabhai BaradMINC56004
200238SomnathGENJasabhai Bhanabhai BaradMINC51207Chunilal Kanji GohelMBJP43845
199838SomnathGENChunilal Kanji GohelMBJP45187Nusarat Alibhai PanjaMINC25142
199538SomnathGENJasabhai Bhanabhai BaradMINC44330Chunilal Kanji GohelMIND37577
199038SomnathGENJasabhai Bhanabhai BaradMJD44723Chudasma Hirabhai RamabhaiMBJP26443
198538SomnathGENM. F. BalochMINC27358Chudasama Hirabhai RamaMBJP24619
198038SomnathGENVadher Rudabhai DevshiMJNP(JP)14747Indiraben Chunilal VyasMINC(I)14050
197538SomnathGENShiekh Avashabegumsaheb Mohammed AliFINC16701Dodiya Hamirsinh MandaMBJS13411
197232SomnathGENKesar Bhagvan DodiyaMINC27817Dayashanker Mavji OzaMBJS7686
196732SomnathGENK. B. DodiyaMSWA17071N. J. SonaiyaMINC15368
196233SomnathGENRamanlal Prabhudas ShahMINC21882Kanji Ganda GohelMIND16192

Last Updated on March 30, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…