Track your constituency

Shehra (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Shehra Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Shehra assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2017124Shehra GENAhir(Bharwad) Jethabhai GhelabhaiMBJP100383Chauhan Dushyantsinh NarvatsinhMINC59314
2012124ShehraGENAhir BharvadMBJP76468Solanki Takhatsinh RavsinhMINC47743
2007121ShehraGENJethabhai Ghelabhai Ahir (Bharwad)MBJP64055Solanki Takhatsinh RavsinhMINC45602
2002121ShehraGENAhir (Bharwad) Jethabhai Ghelabhai MBJP85668Chauhan Chhatrasinh KalusinhMINC28604
1998121ShehraGENBharwad Jethabhai Ghelabhai MSP41998Solanki Bhupendrasinh PrabhatsinhMBJP19629
1995121ShehraGENChauhan Somsinh Vajesinh MBJP51186Parmar Jashvantsinh MansukhbhaiMINC30761
1990121ShehraGENParmar Jashvantsinh Mansukhbhai MINC26320Patel Babubhai KhatubhaiMJD24443
1985121ShehraGENParmar Jashbantsinh MansukhMINC17126Patel Babubhai KhatubhaiMJNP15564
1980121ShehraGENParmar Parwatsinh GhamirsinhMINC(I)8533Chauhan Somsinh VajesinhMJNP(JP)6265
1975121ShehraGENParmar Databhai RayjibhaiMINC10041Solanki Natvarsinh RamsinMBLD10018
1972110ShehraGENPartapsinh Hirabhai PatelMINC20727Shivshanker M. PathakMNCO5388
1967110ShehraGENP.G. ParmarMINC15701A.B. SolankiMSWA10206
1962110ShehraGENParvatsinh Ghamirbhai ParmarMINC16696Khatubhai Abhensinh PagiMSWA8942

Last Updated on March 28, 2020

Latest Election News and Update

Jyotiraditya Scindia BJP Destruction From Within: Jyotiraditya Scindia Joins BJP

A long time Congress loyalist and Rahul Gandhi’s young Congress group member, Jyotiraditya has left the party. As of 11th March, Scindia has joined Bharatiya Janata Party in the presence Read More…

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…