Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Santrampur (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Santrampur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Santrampur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2017123Santrampur(ST)Dindor Kuberbhai MansukhbhaiMBJP68362Damor Gendalbhai MotibhaiMINC61938
2012123Santrampur(ST)Damor Gendalbhai Motibhai MINC68026Bhamat Mansinh VallabhabhaiMBJP42372
2007111SantrampurGENParanjayadityasinhji Krishnakumarsinhji ParmarMINC41499Patel Jayprakash PurshotamdasMBJP32692
2002111SantrampurGENPandya Prabodhkant Damodar MBJP67885Dr. Bhamat Mansinh VallabhaiMINC34855
1998111SantrampurGENDr.Bhamat Mansinh Vallabhbhai MINC43005Patel Manorbhai SankalbhaiMBJP32034
1995111SantrampurGENDr. Bhamat Mansingh Vallabhbhai MINC37599Kharadi Zavarabhai GalafbhaiMBJP23788
1990111SantrampurGENPandya Prabodhkant Damodar MJD29479Rayka Sagarbhai KalyanbhaiMINC27314
1985111SantrampurGENPandya Probhkant DamodardasMJNP21973Damor Jivabhai MotibhaiMINC11584
1980111SantrampurGENDamor Jivabhai MotibhaiMINC(I)8208Baria Bapujibhai HirabhaiMJNP(JP)6245
1975111SantrampurGENJivabhai Motibhai DamorMINC12806Ranjitsinh Himatsinh ThakoreMKLP8747
1972100SantrampurGENJivabhai Motibhai DamorMINC13008Vallavdas Maganlal ParikhMNCO7307
1967100SantrampurGENK.K. ParmarMINC18386K.P. ParmarMSWA16390
1962112Santrampur(ST)Virsinghbhai Jotibhai BhabhorMINC10764Tersingbhai Moti BhabhorMSWA8308

Last Updated on March 28, 2020
Live at 3:15PM | Badals & Pawar Against Farmers Bill and Rajya Sabha Ruckus | Sanjay Dixit

LIVE at 8PM | बड़े किसानों का चोंचला - किसान विधेयक आंदोलन | Politically Incorrect

Latest Election News and Update

Ram Mandir Ayodhya Ayodhya All Set For Groundbreaking Event

The groundbreaking Ramjanma Bhoomi Pujan ceremony has commenced in Ayodhya. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to lay the first brick of the grand Ram Temple of Ayodhya. With the Read More…

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…