Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Sankheda (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Sankheda Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Sankheda assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2017139Sankheda(ST)Abhesinh Motibhai TadviMBJP90200Bhil Dhirubhai ChunilalMINC77351
2012139Sankheda(ST)Bhil Dhirubhai Chunilal MINC80579Tadvi Abhesinh MotibhaiMBJP79127
2007144Sankheda(ST)Tadvi Abhesinh Motibhai MBJP40654Tadvi Babarbhai AmbalalMINC31090
2002144Sankheda(ST)Kantibhai Bhaijibhai Tadvi MBJP56248Tadvi Babarbhai AmbalalMINC20629
1998144Sankheda(ST)Babarbhai Ambalal Tadvi MINC35128Kantibhai Bhaijibhai TadaviMBJP31155
1995144Sankheda(ST)Tadvi Babarbhai Ambalal MINC43647Tadvi Abhesingh MotibhaiMBJP41151
1990144Sankheda(ST)Tadvi Babarbhai Ambalal MJD31431Tadvi Bhaijibhai BhanabhaiMINC22137
1985144Sankheda(ST)Tadvi Bhaijibhai BhanabhaiMINC20389Tadvi Ambala ChhakatarbhaiMJNP12516
1980144Sankheda(ST)Tadvi Bhaijibhai BhanabhaiMINC(I)23503Kolidhor Bhimsinh NegjibhaiMJNP(JP)13484
1975144Sankheda(ST)Tadvi Bhaijibhai BanabhaiMKLP15757Tadvi Somabhai KalubhaiMINC10361
1972131SankhedaGENChimanbhai Jivabhai PatelMINC26884Ambubhai Desai Bhai PatelMNCO8532
1967131SankhedaGENC.J. PatelMINC32187R.G. PatelMSWA12056
1962120Sankheda(ST)Chandulal Narotambhai VasavaMINC19135Bahyaijibhai Bhanabhai TadviMSWA12205

Last Updated on March 28, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…