Track your constituency

Sabarmati (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Sabarmati Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Sabarmati assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201755SabarmatiGENArvidkumar Gandabhai Patel (Dalal)MBJP113503Dr. Jitubhai PatelMINC44693
201255SabarmatiGENArvindkumar Gandalal Patel MBJP107036Patel Bharatkumar Govindlal (Bharat Vakil)MINC39453
200767SabarmatiGENGitaben Yogeshbhai PatelFBJP113670Shah Kaushikkumar ChimanlalMINC44347
200267SabarmatiGENPatel Jitendrabhai Babubhai (Dr. Jitubhai Patel)MBJP107561Amin Narharibhai Hirabhai (Narhari Amin)MINC48371
2001By PollsSabarmatiGENNarharibhai Hirabhai Amin MINC 59203Patel Babubhai Jamanadas(Bjp) MBJP 40733
199867SabarmatiGENOza Yatinbhai Narendrakumar MBJP86315Amin Narharibhai Hirabhai (Narhari Amin)MINC65298
199567SabarmatiGENOza Yatinbhai Narendrkumar MBJP87993Amin Narharibhai Hirabhai (Harhari Amin)MINC66978
199067SabarmatiGENAmin Narhari Hirabhai MJD52888Patel Natverbhai RamdasMBJP43444
198567SabarmatiGENBharat GadhaviMINC33962Kamdar Vadilal Ratilal (Vadilal Kamdar)MJNP32626
198067SabarmatiGENKokilaben Hariprasad VyasFINC(I)30097Babubhai Jashbhai PatelMJNP(JP)27795
197567SabarmatiGENPatel Babubhai JashbhaiMNCO33661Vyas Kokilaben HariprasadFINC17730
196277SabarmatiGENShamalbhai Lallubhai PatelMSWA18796Hiraben Punamchand ShahMINC12555

Last Updated on March 28, 2020

Latest Election News and Update

Ram Mandir Ayodhya Ayodhya All Set For Groundbreaking Event

The groundbreaking Ramjanma Bhoomi Pujan ceremony has commenced in Ayodhya. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to lay the first brick of the grand Ram Temple of Ayodhya. With the Read More…

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…