Track your constituency

Raopura (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Raopura Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Raopura assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2017144RaopuraGENRajendra Trivedi "Rajubhai Vakil"MBJP106985Chandrakant R. Shrivastav "Bhatthubhai"MINC70335
2012144RaopuraGENRajendra Trivedi MBJP99263Jayesh ThakkarMINC57728
2007149RaopuraGENYogesh Patel MBJP87589Dr. Purnima Shital MehtaFINC34666
2002149RaopuraGENYogesh Patel MBJP95863Patel Rameshbhai AmbalalMINC31309
1998149RaopuraGENYogesh Patel MBJP58272Chirag Hanskumar ZaveriMINC32942
1995149RaopuraGENYogeshbhai Narayanbhai PatelMBJP59112Patel Jayantibhai RavjibhaiMINC33208
1990149RaopuraGENYogesh Patel MJD38078Thakor Rameshbhai RamsinghbhaiMINC17690
1985149RaopuraGENThakor Rameshbhai Ram SinghbhaiMINC23561Jaspal SinghMIND17969
1980By PollsRaopuraGENP.J.RanjibhaiMJNP26850Patel.C.N.MINC(I)24283
1980149RaopuraGENPatel C. N.MINC(I)20065Patel Jayantibhai RavjibhaiMJNP(JP)14701
1975149RaopuraGENBhailalbhai GarbaddasMNCO30413Modi Jatinbhai VenibhaiMINC16348
1972136RaopuraGENThakorbhai V PatelMINC32474Chandrakant N PatelMNCO7421
1967136RaopuraGENS.M.MehtaMPSP13918B. G. ContractorMINC10521

Last Updated on March 28, 2020

Latest Election News and Update

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…

Congress MLAs Rajasthan Sachin Pilot All You Need to Know About the Rebel Congress MLAs

The fate of Sachin Pilot and 18 rebel Congress MLAs now depends upon the outcome of the legal battle. CM Ashok Gehlot is trying to hold the floor test sooner Read More…