Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Radhanpur (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Radhanpur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Radhanpur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201716RadhanpurGENAlpesh Khodaji ThakorMINC85777Solanki Lavingji Muljiji ThakorMBJP70920
201216RadhanpurGENNagarji Harchandji ThakorMBJP69493Bhavsinhji Dayaji RathodMINC65659
200794RadhanpurGENChaudhari Shankarbhai Lagdhirbhai MBJP55507Desai Raghubhai MerajbhaiMIND27771
200294RadhanpurGENChaudhary Shankarbhai Lagdhirbhai MBJP63297Thakor Lavingji MuljiMINC53247
199894RadhanpurGENPatel Shankarbhai Lagdhirbhai (Shankarbhai Chaudhari)MBJP39700Solanki L.M.MAIRJP22278
1997By PollsRadhanpurGENShankarsinh Laxmansinh VaghelaMRJP(G) 57569Shankarbhai Lagdhirbhai Patel MBJP 43585
199594RadhanpurGENSolanki Lavingji Mulji MIND26403Chaudhary Memabhai DosabhaiMBJP26096
199094RadhanpurGENT.Mulani Himmatlal MJD28744Zula Khodidan BhimjibhaiMINC23582
198594RadhanpurGENKhodidan Bhimjibhai ZulaMINC50574Valjibhai Gangaram ThakkerMBJP6788
198094RadhanpurGENZula Khodidan BhimjiMINC(I)30267Mulani Himatlal TribhuvandasMJNP(JP)19962
197594RadhanpurGENZula Khodidan BhimjiMINC30960Patel Kashibhai HarjivandasMKLP11057
197284RadhanpurGENNirmala Lalbhai ZaveriMINC18795Send Abha L. ThakurMNCO8824
196784RadhanpurGENR.K. JadejaMSWA19044D.J. PoraniaMINC17211
196248RadhanpurGENPorania Devkaran JivanlalMINC20044Amaratlal Motibhai BarotMSWA4720

Last Updated on March 28, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…