Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Prantij (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Prantij Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Prantij assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201733PrantijGENParmar Gajendrasinh UdesinhMBJP83482Baraiya Mahendrasinh Kacharsinh (Advocate)MINC80931
201233PrantijGENBaraiya Mahendrasinh Kacharsinh MINC76097Chauhan Jaysinhji MansinhjiMBJP69083
2007107PrantijGENJaysinhji Mansinhji ChauhanMBJP55613Zala Vinendrasinh DilipsinhMINC43816
2002107PrantijGENRathod Deepsinh Shankarsinh MBJP56985Zala Vinendrasinh DilipsinhMINC39411
1998107PrantijGENDipsinh Shankarsinh RathodMBJP37794Govindbhai Prabhudas PatelMINC29161
1995107PrantijGENZala Vinendrasinh Dilipsinh MBJP54193Patel Jayvadan MuljibhaiMINC21779
1990107PrantijGENZalavinendrasinh Dlipsinh MBJP41058Patel Govindbhai PrabhudasMINC34891
1985107PrantijGENPatel Govindbhai PrabhudasMINC24315Zala Vinendrasinh DilipsinhMBJP24045
1980107PrantijGENPatel Maganbhai ManibhaiMJNP(JP)25082Kumarshri Harischandrasingh JashwantsinhMINC(I)18516
1975107PrantijGENRathod Dipsingh JawansinghMIND13369Patel Manilal JoitabhaiMIND11866
197296PrantijGENGopaldas Venidas PatelMINC24536Kupsang Kalu Sang SolankiMNCO21111
196796PrantijGENN.A. JhalaMSWA26957S.C. PatelMINC15289
196260PrantijGENShantubhai Chunibhai PatelMINC21871Kishorsing Umedsing ChavdaMSWA13962

Last Updated on March 28, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…