Track your constituency

Porbandar (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Porbandar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Porbandar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201783PorbandarGENBabubhai Bhimabhai BokhiriyaMBJP72430Arjunbhai Devabhai ModhvadiyaMINC70575
201283PorbandarGENBabu Bokhiriya MBJP77604Arjunbhai Devabhai ModhwadiaMINC60458
200732PorbandarGENModhwadiya Arjunbhai Devabhai MINC52515Odedra Shantaben BharatbhaiFBJP42899
200232PorbandarGENArjunbhai Devabhai Modhavadiya MINC46311Bokhiriya Babubhai BhimabhaiMBJP41911
199832PorbandarGENBokhiriya Babubhai Bhimabhai MBJP39796Shiyal Hiralal GaganMAIRJP16156
199532PorbandarGENBabubhai Bhimabhai Bokhiriya MBJP44221Shashikant Anandlal LakhaniMINC31830
199032PorbandarGENLakhani Shashikant Anandlal MJD16460Odedra Bharatbhai MaldevjiMINC15483
198532PorbandarGENAgath Laxmanbhai BhimbhaiMINC25329Joshi Kantilal MohanlalMBJP2628
198032PorbandarGENLakhani Shashikant AnandlalMINC(I)16969Odedara Karshan GigaMJNP(JP)10352
197532PorbandarGENThakarar Vasanji KherajMBJS27766Odedara Maldevji MondalikjiMINC23646
197229PorbandarGENMaldevji M OdedaraMINC26693Vasanji Kheraj ThakrarMIND14799
196729PorbandarGENP. D. KakkadMINC12432V. K. ThakararMSWA11609
196226PorbandarGENPopatlal Dahyabhai KakkadMINC12172Rambhai Lakhanshi VisanaMCPI9390

Last Updated on March 28, 2020

Latest Election News and Update

Jyotiraditya Scindia BJP Destruction From Within: Jyotiraditya Scindia Joins BJP

A long time Congress loyalist and Rahul Gandhi’s young Congress group member, Jyotiraditya has left the party. As of 11th March, Scindia has joined Bharatiya Janata Party in the presence Read More…

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…