Track your constituency

Petlad (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Petlad Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Petlad assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2017113PetladGENNiranjan PatelMINC81127Chandrakant Dahyabhai Patel (C.D.Patel)MBJP70483
2012113PetladGENNiranjan Patel MINC77312Patel Dipakbhai RavjibhaiMBJP65120
2007135PetladGENNiranjan Patel MINC44500Rajeshbhai Rameshbhai PatelMBJP40969
2002135PetladGENChandrakant Dahyabhai Patel (C.D. Patel)MBJP58854Niranjan P. PatelMINC36203
1998135PetladGENNiranjan Parsottamdas PatelMINC41641C.D.PatelMBJP40565
1995135PetladGENNiranjan Parsottamdas PatelMINC36456C.D. PatelMBJP29546
1990135PetladGENNiranjan Pursottamdas Patel MJD35512Chauhan Govindbhai ShankerbhaiMINC24280
1985135PetladGENAshabhai Dhulabhai BaraiyaMINC32443Patel Fulabhai VardhabhaiMJNP25373
1980135PetladGENChauhan Govindbhai ShankarbhaiMINC(I)27572Patel Fulabhai VardhabhaiMJNP(JP)25864
1975135PetladGENPatel Fulabhai VardhabhaiMNCO23654Patel Satyam KishorbhaiMINC19851
1972125PetladGENPrabhudas S. PatelMINC21864Fulabhai Vardhabhai PatelMNCO17793
1967125PetladGENA.A. MirzaMINC23981J.C. PatelMSWA23795
196294PetladGENJashbhai Chunibhai PatelMSWA26063Shantabahen Manilal ParikhMINC15713

Last Updated on March 28, 2020

Latest Election News and Update

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…

Congress MLAs Rajasthan Sachin Pilot All You Need to Know About the Rebel Congress MLAs

The fate of Sachin Pilot and 18 rebel Congress MLAs now depends upon the outcome of the legal battle. CM Ashok Gehlot is trying to hold the floor test sooner Read More…