Track your constituency

Patan (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Patan Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Patan assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201718PatanGENKiritkumar Chimanlal PatelMINC103273Desai Ranchhodbhai MahijibhaiMBJP77994
201218PatanGENRanchhodbhai Mahijibhai DesaiMBJP67224Jodhaji Galabji ThakorMINC61353
200791PatanGENAnandiben Mafatbhai PatelFBJP50435Kantilal Nanalal PatelMINC44431
200291PatanGENAnandiben Patel FBJP49755Kantilal Nanalal PatelMINC46173
199891PatanGENMohanbhai Hirabhai PatelMBJP41421Kantilal Nanalal PatelMAIRJP30009
199591PatanGENArvindbhai Tribhovan Das Patel MBJP40025Kantilal Nanalal PatelMIND26827
199091PatanGENAravindkumar Tribhovandas Patel MBJP24302Kantilal Nanalal PatelMIND21107
198591PatanGENKantilal Nanalal PatelMINC33013Dahyabhai Patambardas PatelMJNP27087
198091PatanGENDahyabhai Pitambardas PatelMJNP(JP)21628Pandya Sarojben MukundhbhaiFINC(I)12508
197591PatanGENAmin Bhagwandas NarandasMBJS24240Patel Bhudarbhai ChhganbhaiMINC17096
197281PatanGENNathabhai Ratnabhai DesaiMINC23476Karsan Maganbhai ThakoreMBJS14360
196781PatanGENV.M. TrivediMINC29083S.M. ShahMSWA17880
196272PatanGENVijaykumar Madhavlal TrivediMINC24334Ranchhodbhai Haribhai PatelMSWA11552

Last Updated on March 28, 2020

Latest Election News and Update

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…

Congress MLAs Rajasthan Sachin Pilot All You Need to Know About the Rebel Congress MLAs

The fate of Sachin Pilot and 18 rebel Congress MLAs now depends upon the outcome of the legal battle. CM Ashok Gehlot is trying to hold the floor test sooner Read More…