Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Pardi (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Pardi Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Pardi assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2017180PardiGENDesai Kanubhai MohanlalMBJP98379Bharatbhai Mohanbhai PatelMINC46293
2012180PardiGENKanubhai Mohanlal Desai MBJP84563Hemant Manubhai DesaiMINC47252
2007181Pardi(ST)Ushaben Girishkumar PatelFBJP61740Patel Laxmanbhai BabubhaiMINC51075
2002181Pardi(ST)Laxmanbhai Babubhai PatelMINC43288Smt. Ushabengirishkumar PatelFBJP41589
1998181Pardi(ST)Chandravadan Makanji Patel MBJP37498Patel Savitaben GamanbhaiFINC29684
1995181Pardi(ST)Dr. K.C. Patel MBJP62346Ramanlal Devabhai PatelMINC39163
1990181Pardi(ST)Ramanlaldevabhai PatelMINC22628Patel Khalapabhai ChhaganbhaiMBJP21614
1985181Pardi(ST)Savitaben Gamanbhai PatelFINC17668Patel Ramanbhai DevabhaiMIND15169
1980181Pardi(ST)Ramanbhai Devabhai PatelMINC(I)22538Patel Chhotubhai JamnabhaiMBJP10991
1975181Pardi(ST)Patel Chhotubhai JamnabhaiMBJS17875Dhanpatalia Bhagwanbhai SomabhhaiMINC14959
1972167Pardi(ST)Uttambhai Harjibhai PatelMINC29756Raghabhai Mariabhai PatelMNCO15219
1967167Pardi(ST)U. H. PatelMINC35336G. R. PatelMSWA4791
1962151Pardi(ST)Uttambhai Harjibhai PatelMPSP25347Ravjibhai Lachhiabhai PatelMINC18463

Last Updated on March 28, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…