Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Palitana (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Palitana Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Palitana assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2017102PalitanaGENBaraiya Bhikhabhai RavajibhaiMBJP69479Rathod Pravinbhai JinabhaiMINC55290
2012102PalitanaGENPravinbhai Jinabhai RathodMINC69396Sarvaiya Mahendrasinh ParakramsinhMBJP55071
200751PalitanaGENSarvaiya Mahendrasinh Parakramsinh MBJP50939Kantrodiya Labhubhai PopatbhaiMINC31545
200251PalitanaGENMandaviya Mansukhbhai Laxmanbhai MBJP40495Vegad Karshanbhai BhikhabhaiMINC38079
199851PalitanaGENGoti Kurjibhai Ramjibhai MBJP33108Godhani Dalsukhbhai JerambhaiMINC19853
199551PalitanaGENGoti Kurjibhai MBJP39561Jadeja PravinsinhjiMINC32954
199051PalitanaGENPravinshihn Ji Jadeja MJD36080Balar Gordhabhai HaribhaiMIND17562
198551PalitanaGENSama Majidbhai DadabhaiMINC21345Balar Gordhanbhai HaribhaiMBJP11322
198051PalitanaGENDabhi Natubhai BhikhabhaiMIND16097Sarvaiya Jayvantsinh KesarisinhMINC(I)13704
197551PalitanaGENKeshrisinh SarvaiyaMINC16296Patel Dialsukhbhai JerambhaiMIND13121
197246PalitanaGENBatukrai H VoraMCPI11996Dalsukhbhai J GodhaniMIND11618
196746PalitanaGEND. J. PatelMINC14450B. VoraMIND9782
196241PalitanaGENJhalavadia Valabhbhai BhimijiMINC11423Batukbhai HargovinddasMIND9266

Last Updated on March 28, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…