Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Olpad (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Olpad Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Olpad assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2017155OlpadGENPatel Mukeshbhai ZinabhaiMBJP147828Bakrola Yogendrasinh ChandrasinhMINC86016
2012155OlpadGENMukeshbhai Zinabhai PatelMBJP106805Jayeshkumar Shankarbhai PatelMINC69747
2007168OlpadGENKiritbhai Gangarambhai PatelMBJP168284Patel Kamlaben RohitbhaiFINC80123
2002168OlpadGENDhansukhbhai Nathubhai PatelMBJP74572Bhagubhai Patel (Vimal)MINC70455
1998168OlpadGENDhansukhbhai Nathubhai PatelMBJP64268Patel Mahendrabhai RatanjibhaiMINC35741
1995168OlpadGENBhagubhai Patel (Vimal) MBJP83299Patel Ushaben BabubhaiFINC48674
1990168OlpadGENPatel Bhagubhai Gomanbhai (Vimal) MBJP42041Mahendra PatelMINC30661
1985168OlpadGENMahendrabhai Ratanjibhai PatelMINC39520Patel Harilal LallubhaiMJNP9951
1980168OlpadGENPatel Balubhai DevabhaiMINC(I)34273Patel Parbhubhai DahyabhaiMJNP(JP)11553
1975168OlpadGENPatel Parbhubhai DahyabhaiMNCO32748Patel Thakorbhai ChimanbhaiMINC15340
1972155OlpadGENBalubhai Devabhai PatelMINC22612Parbhubhai D PatelMNCO19657
1967155OlpadGENH. K. DesaiMINC27569D. N.DesaiMSWA11232
1962141OlpadGENHitendra Kaniyalal DesaiMINC22201Babubhai Manchhubhai PatelMSWA12266

Last Updated on March 28, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…