Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Nizar (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Nizar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Nizar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2017172Nizar(ST)Sunilbhai Ratanjibhai GamitMINC106234Kantilalbhai Reshmabhai GamitMBJP83105
2012172Nizar(ST)Kantilalbhai Reshmabhai Gamit MBJP90191Pareshbhai Govindbhai VasavaMINC80267
2007161Nijhar(ST)Pareshbhai Govindbhai Vasava MINC52417Gamit Kantilalbhai ReshmabhaiMBJP50749
2002161Nijhar(ST)Pareshbhai Govindbhai VasavaMINC45299Padvi Subhashbhai RotubhaiMBJP28836
1998161Nijhar(ST)Pareshbhai Govindbhai Vasava MINC54497Subhashbhai Rotubhai PadaviMBJP24696
1995161Nijhar(ST)Paadvi Subhashbhai Rotubhai MBJP37330Valvi Punjibhai GorjibhaiMINC26065
1990161Nijhar(ST)Vasava Govindbhai Barkiabhai MINC30104Padvi Subhashbhai RotubhaiMBJP18424
1985161Nijhar(ST)Bhimsing Fojsing VasavaMINC19694Valvi Jaharsing BhikhabhaiMIND9423
1980161Nijhar(ST)Vasava Govindbhai BarakiabhaiMINC(I)26370Valvi Nurjibhai ManjibhaiMJNP(JP)3720
1975161Nijhar(ST)Vasava Govindbhai BarkiyabhaiMINC18435Naik Ajabsing NarsinhbhaiMIND7409

Last Updated on March 28, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit