Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Nikol (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Nikol Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Nikol assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201746NikolGENJagdish PanchalMBJP87764Gohil IndravijaysinhMINC62884
201246NikolGENPanchaljagdish Ishwarbhai MBJP88286Ghori Narsinhbhai JayrambhaiMINC39574

Last Updated on March 28, 2020