Track your constituency

Navsari (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Navsari Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Navsari assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2017175NavsariGENPiyushbhai Dinkerbhai DesaiMBJP100060Bhavnaben Anilbhai PatelFINC53965
2012175NavsariGENPiyushbhai Dinkarbhai DesaiMBJP81601Arvindbhai Durlabhbhai Patel ( A. D. Patel)MINC65620
2007174Navsari(ST)Mangubhai Chhaganbhai PatelMBJP64293Rathod Rajubhai ChhaganbhaiMINC52210
2002174Navsari(ST)Mangubhai Chhaganbhai PatelMBJP52520Rathod Bhaskarbhai BalubhaiMINC48682
1998174Navsari(ST)Mangubhai Chhaganbhai PatelMBJP55578Dr. Patel Dineshbhai ChimanbhaiMINC41466
1995174Navsari(ST)Mangubhai Chhaganbhai PatelMBJP58346Talavia Kanjibhai DhediabhaiMINC43884
1990174Navsari(ST)Patel Mangubhai Chhaganbhai MBJP34118Talaviya Mohanbhai RanchhodbhaiMINC27774
1985174Navsari(ST)Talavia Mohanbhai RanchhodbhaMINC34724Patel Mangubhai ChhaganbhaiMBJP10782
1980174Navsari(ST)Mohanbhai Ranchhodbhai TalaviaMINC(I)26007Patel Ramanbhai PunabhaiMBJP10412
1975174NavsariGENVithal Bhai Nagarji PatelMNCO23522Desai Dinkar BhikhubhaiMINC21240
1972160NavsariGENDinkerbhai B DesaiMINC24228Unia Suleman YusufMNCO11329
1967160NavsariGENS. Y. UniaMINC16140C. J. ShahMSWA14413
1962146NavsariGENSuleman Essuf UniaMINC25278Vasantrai Dahyabhai DesaiMIND11117

Last Updated on March 28, 2020

Latest Election News and Update

Yashwant Sinha Bihar Elections 2020 Yashwant Sinha Jumps in the Bihar Election With a New ‘Front’

Former BJP leader Yashwant Sinha has decided to try his luck in the upcoming Bihar Election 2020. He had handled finance and external affairs portfolios in the Bajpayee government. To Read More…

Madhya Pradesh Cabinet 2020 Madhya Pradesh Cabinet Expansion, 28 New Ministers took Oath

After long consultations with the senior leadership, Shivraj Singh Chouhan has finally expanded his cabinet. 28 new ministers took oath today and it was administered by Anandiben Patel. She had Read More…

Cast Politics in Bihar Analysis: How Caste Plays A Significant Role For Bihar Election

India is going to witness a heightened political activity since the end of 2020. Mainly because the term of many state assemblies is going to expire. There will be Bihar Read More…