Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Naroda (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Naroda Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Naroda assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201747NarodaGENThawani Balram KhubchandMBJP108168Tiwari Omprakash DarogaprasadMINC48026
201247NarodaGENNirmalaben Sunilbhai WadhwaniFBJP96333Bharwad Bhavanbhai SurabhaiMINC37981
200778NarodaGENDr. Kodnani Maya Surendrakumar (Dr. Maya Kodnani)FBJP237518Harwani Parsottam Fagunmal ( Dr. Parsottam Harwani)MINC57076
200278NarodaGENKodnani Mayaben Surendrabhai FBJP155286Kothiya Kanubhai Bhagvanbhai (K. B. Patel)MINC44191
199878NarodaGENKodnani Mayaben Surendrabhai FBJP116269Patel Dhirubhai DevrajbhaiMINC41415
199578NarodaGENGopaldas Bhojwani MBJP91140Gopalani Lalchand ChetandasMINC37615
199078NarodaGENGopaldas Bhojwani MBJP69067Gitaben DixiniFINC19403
198578NarodaGENGeetaben DaxiniFINC37150Vadhva Nandlal MohriramMBJP19227
1981By PollsNarodaGENL.BachaniMBJP20552B.JumaniMINC15140
198078NarodaGENRamchand TahalramMINC(I)25216Wadhwa Nandlal MohriramMBJP12472
197578NarodaGENKhubchandani Thawardas LadharamMNCO25335Motiani Vishandas ManganmalMINC21452
197267NarodaGENVishindas M MatianiMINC36510Rama Lal Vithaibhai PatelMNCO17275
196767NarodaGENV. TarachandaniMINC26261D. MuljibhaiMSWA14912

Last Updated on March 28, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…