Track your constituency

Nadiad (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Nadiad Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Nadiad assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2017116NadiadGENDesai Pankajbhai Vinubhai(Gotiyo)MBJP90221Jitendra Suryakantbhai Patel (Azad)MINC69383
2012116NadiadGENPankajkumar Vinubhai DesaiMBJP75335Jitrendrabhai Suryakantbhai Patel (Azad)MINC68748
2007131NadiadGENPankaj Kumar Vinubhai DesaiMBJP63310Surendrabhai Desai (S.D.) MINC49950
2002131NadiadGENPankajkumar Vinubhai DesaiMBJP71959Dinsha Zaverbhai PatelMINC48335
1998131NadiadGENPankajkumar Vinubhai DesaiMBJP45322Dhirenbhai Madhubhai DesaiMINC32058
1996By PollsNadiadGENDhirenbahi Madhubhai Desai MINC 31506Jeswani Durgaben Khushi Ram FBJP 21706
1995131NadiadGENDinsha Jhaverbhai Patel MINC55259Maheshbhai Dahyabhai Patel (Vardanwata)MBJP37559
1990131NadiadGENDinsha Jhaverbhai PatelMJD70016Desai Kirtibhai SatchndraMINC16088
1985131NadiadGENDinsha J. PatelMJNP43527Desai Madhubhai RavjibhaiMINC30244
1980131NadiadGENDinshah Jhaverbhai PatelMJNP(JP)27092Patel Hasmukhbhai ChhaganbhaiMINC(I)23551
1972118NadiadGENBabubhai Bhikhabhai DesaiMINC29424Babubhai Jashbhai PatelMNCO22107
1967118NadiadGENB.J. PatelMINC28767M.B. DesaiMSWA25110
1962101NadiadGENManmohandas Bhagwandas DesaiMSWA20939Chunibhai Muljibhai PatelMINC19306

Last Updated on March 28, 2020

Latest Election News and Update

Jyotiraditya Scindia BJP Destruction From Within: Jyotiraditya Scindia Joins BJP

A long time Congress loyalist and Rahul Gandhi’s young Congress group member, Jyotiraditya has left the party. As of 11th March, Scindia has joined Bharatiya Janata Party in the presence Read More…

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…