Track your constituency

Modasa (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Modasa Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Modasa assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201731ModasaGENThakor Rajendrasinh ShivsinhMINC83411Parmar Bhikhusinhji ChatursinhjiMBJP81771
201231ModasaGENRajendrasinh Shivsinh Thakor MINC88879Parmar Dilipsinhji VakhatsinhjiMBJP66021
2007108ModasaGENDilipsinh Vakhatsinh ParmarMBJP53686Patel Hirabhai ShivabhaiMINC43347
2002108ModasaGENDilipsinh Vakhatsinh ParmarMBJP65558Patel Manaharbhai KantibhaiMINC33309
1998108ModasaGENDilipsinh Vakhatsinh ParmarMBJP45261Rahevar Mahendrasinh ChhagansinhMINC29829
1995108ModasaGENDilipsinh Vakhatsinh ParmarMBJP54736Tadha Mohamadyusuf Ismailbhai (Babubhai Tadha)MBSP19830
1990108ModasaGENHaribhai Chhaganbhai PatelMJD25321Dilipsinh VakhatsinhjiMBJP19458
1987By PollsModasaGENR.M.ChhagansinhMINC23127P.D.ShankarbhaiMJNP14756
1985108ModasaGENChandusinh ThakorMINC26363Haribhai Chhaganbhai PatelMIND16706
1980108ModasaGENAmbalal UpadhyayMIND21998Irshad MirzaMINC(I)16452
1975108ModasaGENArjanbhai Bhimjibhai PatelMBJS22830Ambalal UpadhyayMINC15906
197297ModasaGENAmbalal J UpadhyayMINC21905Bhanuprasad R PatelMBJS7617
196797ModasaGENN.S. PatelMSWA15794N.P. PatelMINC12560
196258ModasaGENVadilal Premchanddas MehtaMINC14495Motibhai Narsibhai PatelMSWA13791

Last Updated on March 28, 2020

Latest Election News and Update

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…

Congress MLAs Rajasthan Sachin Pilot All You Need to Know About the Rebel Congress MLAs

The fate of Sachin Pilot and 18 rebel Congress MLAs now depends upon the outcome of the legal battle. CM Ashok Gehlot is trying to hold the floor test sooner Read More…