Track your constituency

Mansa (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Mansa Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Mansa assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201737MansaGENPatel Sureshkumar ChaturdasMINC77902Amitbhai Harisingbhai ChaudharyMBJP77378
2012By PollsMansaGENT.B. MohansinghjiMINC64776D.D. PatelMBJP56594
201237MansaGENChaudhari Amitbhai Harisingbhai MINC78068D.D. Patel,MBJP70040
200784MansaGENPro. Magaldas Madhavalal PatelMBJP44381Thakor Babusinghji MohansinghjiMINC41011
200284MansaGENPro. Mangalbhai Patel MBJP58981Chaudhary Haribhai VeljibhaiMINC56308
199884MansaGENMangaldas Madhavlal PatelMBJP45096Chaudhari Haribhai VeljibhaiMAIRJP36772
199584MansaGENChaudhari Vipulbhai Mansinhbhai MBJP53414Chavda Ishvrsinh ShivajiMINC43795
199084MansaGENChavada Iswarsinh Shivaji MINC52315Patel Kantilal BholidasMJD41902
198584MansaGENShukla Hariprasad VithalramMINC35583Patel Mangalbhai MadhavdasMBJP35032
198084MansaGENChavada Isvarsing ShivajiMINC(I)19775Patel Mangalbhai MadhavlalMBJP17779
197584MansaGENChaudhari Motibhai RanchhodbhaiMNCO27984Patel Bholabhai NarottamdasMKLP14329
197275MansaGENMoti Bhai ChaudhariMNCO30794Chunibhai Ganeshdas PatelMINC14137
196775MansaGENC. G. PatelMSWA28467M. P. PatelMINC22702
196263MansaGENBabubhai Shivram PatelMINC20796Ganeshbhai Manilal PatelMSWA19340

Last Updated on March 27, 2020

Latest Election News and Update

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…

Congress MLAs Rajasthan Sachin Pilot All You Need to Know About the Rebel Congress MLAs

The fate of Sachin Pilot and 18 rebel Congress MLAs now depends upon the outcome of the legal battle. CM Ashok Gehlot is trying to hold the floor test sooner Read More…