Track your constituency

Mahuva (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Mahuva Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Mahuva assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201799MahuvaGENMakwana Raghavbhai ChondabhaiMBJP44410Dr. Kanubhai V. KalsariaMIND39401
201299MahuvaGENMakwana Bhavanaben Raghavbhai FBJP57498Bharatkumar Bhaskarrao ThakarMIND29146
200754MahuvaGENKalshariya Kanubhai Valabhai MBJP48449Mehta Amit KiritbhaiMNCP22360
200254MahuvaGENDr. Kanubhai Valabhai Kalsariya MBJP38933Jethava Babubhai Vashrambhai (Mafak)MINC28004
199854MahuvaGENDr.Kanubhai Kalasaria MBJP37686Chhibaldas MehtaMINC19108
199554MahuvaGENChhabildas Mehta MINC30233Hania Bhai Sadulbhai NakumMBJP27224
199054MahuvaGENChabildas Mehta MJD40445Vajubhjai JaniMINC10570
198554MahuvaGENVajubhai JaniMINC24558Mehta Chhabildas PragjibhaiMJNP23371
198054MahuvaGENJani Vrijlal DurlabhjiMINC(I)22038Jasubhai MehtaMIND14512
197554MahuvaGENMehta Chhabildas PragjibhaiMINC23672Thaker Bhaskerrao BhanushankarMBJS6690
197245MahuvaGENChhabildas P MehtaMINC29636Bhaskarrao B ThakarMBJS2085
196745MahuvaGENC. P. MehtaMINC15076D. K. BhattMSWA12109
196247MahuvaGENJasvantray Nanubhai MehtaMPSP21407Rasiklal Fulshanker ShuklaMINC11912

Last Updated on March 27, 2020

Latest Election News and Update

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…

Congress MLAs Rajasthan Sachin Pilot All You Need to Know About the Rebel Congress MLAs

The fate of Sachin Pilot and 18 rebel Congress MLAs now depends upon the outcome of the legal battle. CM Ashok Gehlot is trying to hold the floor test sooner Read More…