Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Mahuva(ST) (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Mahuva(ST) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Mahuva(ST) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2017170Mahuva(ST)Dhodiya Mohanbhai DhanjibhaiMBJP82607Chaudhari Dr. Tusharbhai AmarsinhbhaiMINC76174
2012170Mahuva(ST)Mohanbhai Dhanjibhai Dhodiya MBJP74161Ishvarbhai Narsihbhai VahiyaMINC62474
2007165Mahuva(ST)Ishawarbhai Narsinhbhai Vahia MINC54872Dhodiya Mohanbhai DhanjibhaiMBJP52954
2002By PollsMahuva(ST)Ishwarbhai Narsinhbhai Vahia MINC 50459Patel Manubhai Amthabhai MBJP 37764
2002165Mahuva(ST)Dhodiya Mohanbhai Dhanjibhai MBJP34850Gamit Chhitubhai DevjibhaiMINC27204
1998165Mahuva(ST)Devdattkumar Kikabhai PatelMBJP48250Ishwarbhai Narsinhbhai VahiaMINC40501
1995165Mahuva(ST)Ishverbhai Narsinhbhai Vahia MINC46653Patel Mansinhbhai KalyanjibhaiMIND30203
1990165Mahuva(ST)Patel Mansinhbhai Kalyanjibhai MIND30325Vahia Ishverbhai NarsinhbhaiMINC24250
1985165Mahuva(ST)Dhanjibhai Karshanbhai DhodiyaMINC26239Patel Mansinh KalyanjiMJNP12540
1980165Mahuva(ST)Dhodia Dhanjibhai KarsanbhaiMINC(I)25599Patel Babubhai MakanbhaiMJNP(JP)10867
1975165Mahuva(ST)Dhodia Dhanjibhai KarsanbhaiMINC19600Chaudhary Mukundbhai JanabhaiMNCO19499
1972157Mahuva(ST)Manchharam Narandas PatelMINC28402Khushalbhai D PatelMNCO18401
1967157Mahuva(ST)C. N. RathodMINC25456D. K. PatelMSWA14276
1962140Mahuva(ST)Dahiben Bhulabhai RathodFINC14060Khushalbhai Dhanabai DhodiaMIND11451

Last Updated on March 27, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…