Track your constituency

Mahudha (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Mahudha Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Mahudha assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2017118MahudhaGENIndrajitsinh Natvarsinh ParmarMINC78006Bharatsinh Raysingbhai ParmarMBJP64405
2012118MahudhaGENNatvarsinh Fulsinh ThakorMINC58373Sodha Khumansinh RatansinhMBJP45143
2007130MahudhaGENNatvarsinh Fulsinh Thakor MINC48501Surendrakumar Natvarlal Bhatt (Suresh Bhatt, Vakil)MBJP39242
2002130MahudhaGENThakor Natvarsinh Fulsinh MINC55206Tahelyani Kumar MeghrajMBJP43307
1998130MahudhaGENThakor Natvarsinh Fulsinh MINC40821Dr.Hansraj MandanbhaiMAIRJP20826
1995130MahudhaGENThakor Natvarsinh Fulsinh MINC43800Professor Kishorsinh SolankiMBJP37792
1990130MahudhaGENThakor Natwarsinh Fulsinh MINC31150Kishorsinh SolankiMBJP24379
1985130MahudhaGENSodha Balwant Singh SudhansinghMINC40723Parmar Vajasigh KabhaibhaiMJNP6423
1980130MahudhaGENSodha Balvantsinh SudhansinhMINC(I)26288Pathan Chhotekhan BismilakhanMJNP(JP)12790
1975130MahudhaGENBalwantsinh Sudhansinh SodhaMINC21051Patel Harmanbhai NarsinhbhaiMNCO17508
1972117MahudhaGENHarmanbhai N. PatelMNCO15943Ahmadmiya M. PeejadaMINC13804
1967117MahudhaGENA.B. VaghelaMSWA19427R.N. DavdawalaMINC15311

Last Updated on March 27, 2020

Latest Election News and Update

Jyotiraditya Scindia BJP Destruction From Within: Jyotiraditya Scindia Joins BJP

A long time Congress loyalist and Rahul Gandhi’s young Congress group member, Jyotiraditya has left the party. As of 11th March, Scindia has joined Bharatiya Janata Party in the presence Read More…

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…