Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Limbdi (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Limbdi Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Limbdi assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201761LimbdiGENKolipatel Somabhai GandalalMINC83909Kiritsinh Jitubha RanaMBJP69258
2013By PollsLimbdiGENKiritsinh Jitubha RanaMBJP81159Koli Patel Satishbhai SomabhaiMINC56372
201261LimbdiGENSomabhai Gandalal KolipatelMINC72203Kiritsinh Jitubha RanaMBJP70642
20079LimbdiGENKiritsinh Jeetubha RanaMBJP51175Bharwad Bhavanbhai JivanbhaiMINC44016
20029LimbdiGENBharvad Bhavanbhai Jivanbhai MINC60928Rana Kiritsinh JitubhaMBJP41185
19989LimbdiGENRana Kiritsinh Jitubha MBJP43223Kolipatel Laljibhai ChaturbhaiMINC35940
19959LimbdiGENRana Kiritsinh Jitubha MBJP35600Laljibhai Chaturbhai MerMIND28201
19909LimbdiGENJitubha Kesarsinh RanaMBJP23809Gohil Nagarbhai HamalbhaiMJD15288
19859LimbdiGENJanaksingh Khengarji RanaMINC26084Jitubha Kesarisinh RanaMBJP23075
1982By PollsLimbdiGENR.J.KeshrisinghMBJP23838M.J.G.BhaiMINC17147
19809LimbdiGENDave Trambaklal MohanlalMINC(I)18076Rana Jitubha KesarisinhMBJP13288
19759LimbdiGENShah Nandlal SunderjiMINC29236Rana Fatehsinhji DaulatsinhjiMBJS17953
19729Limbdi(SC)Haribhai Ratnabhai DoriaMINC18878Dehabhai Bhojabhai VaniaMNCO13305
19679Limbdi(SC)H. R. DoriaMSWA22633D. B. VaniaMINC13380
19628Limbdi(SC)Pethabhai Ganeshbhai ParmarMINC19064Govind Sara ParmarMIND6165

Last Updated on March 27, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…