Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Kutiyana (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Kutiyana Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Kutiyana assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201784KutiyanaGENJadeja Kandhalbhai SarmanbhaiMNCP59406Odedra Lakhamanbhai BhimabhaiMBJP35697
201284KutiyanaGENKandhal Sarmanbhai Jadeja MNCP61416Karshanbhai Dulabhai OdedraMBJP42942
200733KutiyanaGENOdedara Karsanbhai Dulabhai MBJP37130Antroliya Sukabhai RambhaiMINC27980
200233KutiyanaGENOdedara Karshanbhai Dulabhai MBJP37226Mahant Bharatkumar VijaydasjiMINC26981
199833KutiyanaGENOdedara Karshan Dula MBJP33795Khachar Hansaba MerambahiFIND14838
199533KutiyanaGENKadchha Bhura Munza MIND27059Mori Goganbhai RamabhaiMBJP21854
199033KutiyanaGENJadija Santokben Sarman FJD41909Agath Laxmanbhai BhimabhaiMINC5359
198533KutiyanaGENMahant Vijaydasji VirdasjiMINC52214Sutreja Merag HajaMBJP1211
198033KutiyanaGENMahant Vijaydasji VirdasjiMINC(I)Uncontested
197533KutiyanaGENKambaliya Vejabhai SamathbhaiMINC18600Agath Laxmanbhai BhimabhaiMBJS17389
197230KutiyanaGENArjan Veja NandaniaMINC21563Laxmanbhai B AgathMBJS6684
196730KutiyanaGENB. B. GajeraMSWA17183M. M. OdedraMINC14226
196227KutiyanaGENMaldevji Mandalkji OdedraMINC18887Harjivan Velji JasaniMJS3173

Last Updated on March 27, 2020
Live at 3:15PM | Badals & Pawar Against Farmers Bill and Rajya Sabha Ruckus | Sanjay Dixit

LIVE at 8PM | बड़े किसानों का चोंचला - किसान विधेयक आंदोलन | Politically Incorrect

Latest Election News and Update

Ram Mandir Ayodhya Ayodhya All Set For Groundbreaking Event

The groundbreaking Ramjanma Bhoomi Pujan ceremony has commenced in Ayodhya. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to lay the first brick of the grand Ram Temple of Ayodhya. With the Read More…

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…