Track your constituency

Kodinar (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Kodinar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Kodinar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201792Kodinar(SC)Mohanlal Malabhai ValaMINC72408Vadher Rambhai MepabhaiMBJP57873
201292Kodinar(SC)Jethabhai Danabhal SolankiMBJP63319Mohanbhai Malabhai ValaMINC54842
2009By PollsKodinarGENB.D.KarshanbhaiMINC55900K.N.Oghadbhai ValaMBJP47958
200747KodinarGENSolanki Dinubhai Boghabhai MBJP65032Parmar Laxmanbhai BhagvanbhaiMINC32998
200247KodinarGENSolanki Dinubhai Boghabhai MBJP47563Parmar Laxmanbhai BhagvanbhaiMINC45503
199847KodinarGENDinubhai Boghabhai SolankiMBJP40487Zala Pravinbhai LaxmanbhaiMINC21038
199547KodinarGENLaxmanbhai Parmar MBJP51845Mer Manubhai MeramanbhaiMINC42835
199047KodinarGENBarad Dhirsinh Karashanbhai MJD22252Kamaliya Arsibhai KanabhaiMINC18624
198547KodinarGENKamalia Arshibhai KanabhaiMINC24112Mori Pratap SinghMJNP20762
198047KodinarGENKamaliya Arshibhai KanabhaiMINC(I)28933Vala Dudabhai KumbhabhaiMIND20237
197547KodinarGENMori Pratapsingh AbhalbhaiMKLP22181Dodiya Arisinh BhanabhaiMINC21003

Last Updated on March 27, 2020

Latest Election News and Update

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…

Congress MLAs Rajasthan Sachin Pilot All You Need to Know About the Rebel Congress MLAs

The fate of Sachin Pilot and 18 rebel Congress MLAs now depends upon the outcome of the legal battle. CM Ashok Gehlot is trying to hold the floor test sooner Read More…