Track your constituency

Khambhat (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Khambhat Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Khambhat assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2017108KhambhatGENMaheshkumar Kanaiyalal Raval (Mayur Raval)MBJP71459Patel Khushmanbhai ShantilalMINC69141
2012108KhambhatGENSanjaykumar Ramanbhai PatelMBJP74761Chudasama Sandipsinh VajubhaMINC59375
2007140CambayGENShukal Shirishkumar Madhusudan MBJP50163Chudasama Sandipsinh VajubhaMINC40086
2002140CambayGENShukal Shirishkumar Madhusudan MBJP57199Khatri Jayendrakumar BhagvandasMINC46797
1998140CambayGENShukal Shiriskumar Madhusudan MBJP32324Prabhudas Shankarbhai PatelMINC30056
1995140CambayGENKhatri Jayendrabhai Bhagvandas MBJP52434Patel Prabhudas ShankarlalMINC38543
1990140CambayGENKhatri Jayendrakumar Bhagvandas MBJP33604Chavda Jashwantsinh DipsinhMIND14813
1985140CambayGENChudasama Vijaysinhji LadhubhaMINC34243Patel Dahyabhai FulabhaiMJNP9925
1980140CambayGENChudasma Vijaysinhji LadhubhaMINC(I)30431Brahmbhatt Vishnubhai ChunilalMJNP(JP)23234
1975140CambayGENPatel Vallavbhai AshabhaiMNCO30639Shah Madhavlal BhailalMINC22632
1972127CambayGENMadhavlal Bhailal ShahMINC24791Vallabhbhai A. PatelMNCO23612
1967127CambayGENM.B. ShahMINC29718R.G. ShastriMSWA20047
196297CambayGENRanjitrai Gangashanker ShastriMSWA26013Babubhai Jashbhai PatelMINC21314

Last Updated on March 27, 2020

Latest Election News and Update

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…

Congress MLAs Rajasthan Sachin Pilot All You Need to Know About the Rebel Congress MLAs

The fate of Sachin Pilot and 18 rebel Congress MLAs now depends upon the outcome of the legal battle. CM Ashok Gehlot is trying to hold the floor test sooner Read More…