Track your constituency

Keshod (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Keshod Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Keshod assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201788KeshodGENDevabhai Punjabhai MalamMBJP71425Jayeshkumar Valjibhai LadaniMINC60619
201288KeshodGENArvindbhai Keshavbhai Ladani MBJP53772Kotadiya Maganbhai KarshanbhaiMINC45835
200736Keshod(SC)Makwana Vandnaben Manshukhbhai FBJP52200Rathod Parabatbhai SakarabhaiMINC32729
200236Keshod(SC)Boricha Madhabhai Lakhabhai MBJP52475Dhula Hamirbhai HadabhaiMINC34848
199836Keshod(SC)Rathod Samatbhai Aalabhai MBJP41101Dhula Hamirbhai HadabhaiMINC24147
199536Keshod(SC)Sondarava Bachubhai Munjabhai MBJP36598Dhula Hamirbhai HadabhaiMINC29481
199036Keshod(SC)Dhula Hamirbhai Hadabhai MJD24675Vanavi Devajibhai BhikhabhaiMINC12091
198536Keshod(SC)Dhavada Parbat BhojaMINC20500Makwana Vaghajibhai BecharbhaiMJNP13146
198036Keshod(SC)Vanavi Devjibhai BhikhabhaiMINC(I)19704Makwana Vaghajibhai BecharbhaiMJNP(JP)11828
197536Keshod(SC)Vanvi Devjibhai BhikhabhaiMINC23004Sondarva Bachubhai MunjabhaiMKLP16330
197234KeshodGENThakarshi Dhanji LadaniMINC11597Dharmsinh Dahyabhai PatelMIND6980
196734KeshodGEND. D. PatelMSWA16799M. N. RamMINC11972
196229KeshodGENThakarshi Dhanji LadaniMINC17200Dharamshi Dayabhai PatelMIND10173

Last Updated on March 27, 2020

Latest Election News and Update

Jyotiraditya Scindia BJP Destruction From Within: Jyotiraditya Scindia Joins BJP

A long time Congress loyalist and Rahul Gandhi’s young Congress group member, Jyotiraditya has left the party. As of 11th March, Scindia has joined Bharatiya Janata Party in the presence Read More…

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…