Track your constituency

Katargam (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Katargam Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Katargam assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2017166KatargamGENVinodbhai Amarshibhai Moradiya (Vinubhai Ningala)MBJP125387Jignesh Jivani (Mevasa)MINC46157
2012166KatargamGENNanubhai Bhagavanbhai VananiMBJP88604Nandlal Kalabhai Pandav MINC45332

Last Updated on March 27, 2020

Latest Election News and Update

Most Powerful BJP CM Yogi Adityanath Yogi Is the Only Powerful BJP Chief Minister

Coronavirus pandemic is spreading in India at a faster pace. Initially, the center had taken things into hands. The Modi Government was at the forefront of the fight against the Read More…

Sonia Priyanka Rahul Gandhi Analysis: Congress Repeating BJP’s Mistake of 2008

Every newspaper and news website of India is now having a headline concerning India China border clash. The government is trying its level best to resolve the crisis as soon Read More…

Yashwant Sinha Bihar Elections 2020 Yashwant Sinha Jumps in the Bihar Election With a New ‘Front’

Former BJP leader Yashwant Sinha has decided to try his luck in the upcoming Bihar Election 2020. He had handled finance and external affairs portfolios in the Bajpayee government. To Read More…