Track your constituency

Karjan (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Karjan Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Karjan assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2017147KarjanGENAkshay Kumar Iswarbhai PatelMINC74087Satishbhai Motibhai PatelMBJP70523
2012147KarjanGENSatishbhai Motibhai PatelMBJP68225Akshaykumar Ishwarbhai PatelMINC64736
2007153Karjan(SC)Chandubhai Motibhai Dabhi MINC50549Kanodiya Nareshkumar MithalalMBJP48263
2002153Karjan(SC)Nareshkumar Mithalal Kanodia MBJP66043Vaishnav Bhailal BecharbhaiMINC37872
1998153Karjan(SC)Dabhi Chandubhai Motibhai MINC43369Parmar Ashabhai GirdharbhaiMBJP40845
1995153Karjan(SC)Dabhi Chandubhai Motibhai MINC47642Dahyabhai Chhitabhai RohitMBJP43095
1990153Karjan(SC)Dabhi Chandubhai Motibhai MJD47523Dabhi Bhailalbhai KanjibhaiMINC17047
1985153Karjan(SC)Bhailabhai K. DabhiMINC39179Naginbhai Dhanjibhai ParmarMJNP9380
1980153Karjan(SC)Nagar Hargovinddas KhushaldasMINC(I)33347Dabhi Chandubhai MotibhaiMJNP(JP)12293
1975153Karjan(SC)Lauva Raghavji ThobmanbhaiMINC26019Dabhi Chandubhai MoribhaiMNCO22279
1972140Karjan(SC)Parvatiben L. RanaFINC22224Nagjibhai Govindbhai AryaMNCO14215
1967140Karjan(SC)N.G. AryaMSWA21639N.M. ParmarMINC21125
1962127Karjan(SC)Nagjibhai Govindbhai AryaMINC23614Ranchhodlal Punjalal ShrimaliMSWA8704

Last Updated on March 27, 2020

Latest Election News and Update

Ram Mandir Ayodhya Ayodhya All Set For Groundbreaking Event

The groundbreaking Ramjanma Bhoomi Pujan ceremony has commenced in Ayodhya. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to lay the first brick of the grand Ram Temple of Ayodhya. With the Read More…

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…