Track your constituency

Karanj (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Karanj Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Karanj assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2017162KaranjGENGhoghari Pravinbhai ManjibhaiMBJP58673Bhumbhaliya Bhaveshbhai Govindbhai (Advocate)MINC23075
2012162KaranjGENKachhadiya Janakbhai Manjibhai MBJP65696Zalavadiya Jaysukhbhai DevchandbhaiMINC16257

Last Updated on March 27, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit